play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Panther Car Sales

At Panther Car Sales we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Panther Car Sales

Panther Car Sales
5
4.9

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Laura D on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I booked an appointment to view and test a car on a Saturday, but when I arrived there was no one there and no evidence of my appointment, however when I rang the gentleman, he dropped what he was doing and came straight over and gave me a good deal. Very polite and lovely car.


  • 5

    A nice one

    By Jakub Z on 08 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Overall a nice experience to deal with guys there. They try to keep things simple and quick.


  • 5

    Hassle free car buying experience

    By Heather O on 09 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Buying a car from Panther Car Sales was a stress free, hassle free experience. Although the stock is limited, the cars are all in excellent or very good condition. Victor is far from a pushy salesman, quite the opposite. He is polite, friendly and keen to give you 'thinking time'. I would highly recommend Panther Car Sales, it will be my first port of call when looking for my next car.


  • 5

    Professional Co. with excellent stock

    By Anna D on 06 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having been looking around for a while for our daugher's first car we noticed that Panther Cars always had an excellent stock. When we visited we weren't disappointed. She was able to drive a C1, Toyota and Peugeot, all which were brilliant. In the end she chose a C1 which she is really thrilled with. As a parent the warranty gives us peace of mind. Victor was professional and I would certainly return for another!


  • 5

    Excellent service. Would recommend.

    By Brian R on 29 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service. Daughter is very pleased with her car. Would definitely buy from this seller again.


  • 5

    Kind, reliable & honest dealers.

    By Sally C on 29 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Excellent.


  • 5

    Amazing

    By Isla R on 29 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't have asked for a better car dealer to buy my first car from! Very professional but lovely at the same time. I would 100% recommend to anyone!!


  • 5

    Excellent local garage

    By Ann K on 22 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    I found panther car sales to be very good friendly and i found the car i wanted for a reasonable price, if you Want a small 1litre car this is the place to go, new stock coming in all the time.


  • 5

    Quality - every aspect. What a find!!

    By Claire R on 22 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous service from start to finish. Friendly, professional & accommodating (stayed way beyond their opening hours to allow us time to test drive and make a decision). Able to answer all our questions and no sales pressure. Felt very comfortable buying a car from this company - no hesitation. No gimmicks, just fair prices, quality cars, and excellent service. It was clear they only sell quality cars that they trust & believe are worth the price - which was very reasonable and fair. A dealership with principles and integrity - I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a good priced reliable car. Lovely people, too.


  • 5

    Great buy

    By Jayne H on 22 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Just a small dealer but was treated very well by the owner.if we needed another small car we would use him again


‹ Prev Next ›